Barty the Mental Issues Dragon

A couple weeks ago one of my co-workers dared me to write a children’s book (for adults) during a rather slow day at work. Not one to back down from a challenge, I agreed, and Barty the Mental Issues Dragon was born. After mentioning him a few times on Twitter (and therefore, perking the interest of several people wanting to know just *what* a ‘mental issues dragon’ is all about) I’ve decided to post the first book. Yes, I said FIRST… As of today, I’ve started writing a second edition. 

Please enjoy and know this all just a big, silly  joke. 🙂

xoxo

Abielle

About Abielle Rose

I'm a coffee addicted, cat loving writer on a journey to get healthy, happy and live life to the fullest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Barty the Mental Issues Dragon

  1. bigwords88 says:

    Heh… The eighth page is very, uh, phallic. I was so right. Freud would have a field day with you.

    Excellent work. 😀

  2. Abielle Rose says:

    *facepalm* You would notice that. It was unintentional. 😀 Promise.

Leave a Reply

